News

  • Monday, August 27, 2018

    CODE WARRIOR, a grad from the 2017 Keeneland November draft for $190,000 by Robert Marzilli, earned her second G3 victory in yesterday’s G3 Seaway...

  • Saturday, July 28, 2018

    3 of the top 4 turf mares as ranked by DRF Watchmaker Watch will be entered to sell with ELiTE Sales in November. These key...

  • Friday, July 13, 2018

    Written July 9th in the TDN By Jessica Martini & Christie DeBernardis LEXINGTON, KY–It was a lively afternoon of trade at Newtown Paddocks Monday...

  • Thursday, July 12, 2018

    Article originally written on Monday, July 9th by Ron Mitchell of Bloodhorse.com. Buoyed by well-bred fillies with recent stakes accomplishments and a strong supporting...

  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    Written by Jessica Martini of the Thoroughbreddailynews.com Originally published on Monday, July 2, 2018   When Elite presented its initial consignment at last year’s...

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018

    This Sunday, LADY ALEXANDRA picked up her first stakes victory for new owners Heider Family Stables. Coming off of a 9 month layoff, she...

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018

    On Saturday, ELiTE Grad Next Shares ran 2nd by a nose in the $400,000 G1 Frank E. Kilroe Mile at Santa Anita. “We had...

  • Friday, February 16, 2018

    ELiTE prepares for another big weekend of racing this Saturday as two of our graduates compete in the G2 Buena Vista Stakes at Santa...

  • Thursday, February 8, 2018

    Article written by Trent Ledbetter of Thoroughbredinsider.com February 8, 2018 Hoping his nerves were masked under his deep navy blue ELiTE Sales jacket, Bradley...

  • Monday, January 29, 2018

    Scott Hazelton of TVG caught up with Founder and President Brad Weisbord to discuss the first year of ELiTE and what’s ahead…